Dan’s arrival

Currently sitting here waiting for Dan to arrive. I am SO excited! It’s the first time he’s been to this flat and it’s the best one we’ve had yet, so I know he’ll love it.

I’ve missed him loads too and his visits always make me so much happier. We just always have the best time in this beautiful little town, just doing whatever we want to do, when we want to do it.

The single people on my Facebook are already moaning about Valentine’s. It’s not even here yet. I know I’d probably be the same if I were single but still, just chill out, it’s not that big of a deal. Just get yourself some friends, couple of tubs of Ben & Jerry’s and watch an awesome film! You don’t NEED a relationship to be happy, if you’re comfortable with yourself. Honest.

Leave a Reply

