Alex’s Top Albums Of 2013

Here we are at the end of another year. It has been incredibly fast for me and it’s scary that another whole year of my life has just gone. As I did last year, I asked my friends and followers via Facebook and Twitter for their favourite albums that were released this year and here are the results. Dan contributed a lot to it, which is why there is so much hip hop! Let me know what your favourite albums of the year were!

albumcollage

 

The list is as follows:

-Alkaline Trio, My Shame Is True
-Arctic Monkeys, AM
-Bastille, Bad Blood
-Beyonce, Beyonce
-Chance the Rapper, Acid Rap
-Childish Gambino, Because The Internet
-Daft Punk, Random Access Memories
-Deaf Havana, Old Souls
-Earl Sweatshirt, Doris
-Fall Out Boy, Save Rock And Roll
-HAIM, Days Are Gone
-Hugh Laurie, Didn’t It Rain
-Joey Bada$$, Summer Knights
-Kanye West, Yeezus
-Katy Perry, Prism
-Kids In Glass Houses, Peace
-One Direction, Midnight Memories
-Pusha T, My Name Is My Name
-Queens Of The Stone Age, …Like Clockwork!
-Run The Jewels, Run The Jewels
-The 1975, The 1975
-The Remony, A Lot To Learn
-The Underachievers, Indigoism
-Tyler The Creator, Wolf

Leave a Reply

